My Cart


Jim James

Jim James - Tribute To (ATO Records)


RELEASED: 7th December 2017
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  ATO0407

ATO Records reissue Jim James’ 2009 ‘Tribute To’ album with new cover art and a bonus track - his cover of ‘If Not For You’

‘Tribute To’ is a collection of George Harrison songs recorded by Jim after George’s death. “All I had was that eight track at our studio and right after George died I just went up there and sat in a room and played those songs to try and deal with the emotions I felt from his passing and pay tribute to him,” said Jim James.


  1. Long, Long, Long 
  2. Behind That Locked Door
  3. Love You To 
  4. If Not For You 
  5. My Sweet Lord
  6. Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
  7. All Things Must Pass