My Cart


Various Artists

Various Artists - Lady And The Tramp (Picture Disc) (Walt Disney Records)

£9.99 £19.50

RELEASED: 23rd March 2018
Picture Disc Vinyl LP

Format:  Picture Disc Vinyl LP
Cat No:  050087384692

UMC and Walt Disney Records release of “Lady And The Tramp” from March 23rd 2018. From the Picture Disc series, The Lady and the Tramp Picture Disc features the songs and score from the original animated film. The two sides of this single disc feature the split image of the “spaghetti scene.”


A1. Oliver Wallace – Lady (Instrumental)
A2. Teri York – What Is A Baby
A3. Teri York – La La Lu
A4. Robie Lester – The Siamese Cat Song
B1. Oliver Wallace – Lady (Instrumental)
B2. Bob Grabeau – Bella Notte
B3. The Mellomen – Home Sweet Home
B4. Teri York – He's A Tramp