My Cart


Meg Baird & Mary Lattimore

Meg Baird & Mary Lattimore - Ghost Forests (Indie Only Coloured Vinyl) (Three Lobed Records)


RELEASED: 21st May 2021
Indies Only Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP

Format:  Indies Only Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP
Cat No:  TLR-125

Folks well versed in the work of Meg Baird and/or Mary Lattimore were excited when word first came out regarding their first collaborative album in late 2018. Their excitement was well-founded and rewarded in the form of “Ghost Forests,” an album that strengthened the ties of many fans to both artists, put the album on many best of lists for 2018 and quickly went out of print.


1. Between Two Worlds
2. Damaged Sunset
3. In Cedars 
4. Blue Burning
5. Painter of Tygers 
6. Fair Annie