My Cart



Dokken - The Lost Songs: 1978-1981 (CD) (Silver Lining Music)


RELEASED: 28th August 2020
CD Digipack

Format:  CD Digipack
Cat No:  SLM088P01

(Check out our Vinyl section for vinyl versions of this release)

Silver Lining Music is proud to release 11 cracking gems from the vaults of Don Dokken, titled “The Lost Songs: 1978-1981”. The result is an exciting look back at the genesis of Dokken, and the realization that from the very beginning, Don Dokken was lean, mean and hungry enough to make it all count in the years to come.


01. Step Into The Light
02. We’re Going Wrong
03. Day After Day
04. Rainbows
05. Felony
06. No Answer
07. Back In The Streets
08. Hit And Run
09. Broken Heart
10. Liar
11. Prisoner