My Cart


38 Spesh & Flee Lord

38 Spesh & Flee Lord - Loyalty + Trust II (Air Vinyl)


RELEASED: 4th June 2021
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  AV0041LP

When Flee Lord and 38 Spesh dropped Loyalty + Trust in the Summer of 2019, they caught heads off guard. The street certified classic helped build the buzz both artists are currently enjoying.

Flee went on to spark 2020 by announcing he was going to drop a project every month. What at first seemed like a bold claim quickly became an impressive body of work. His tenth album of the year was the eagerly anticipated follow-up to Loyalty + Trust.

Spesh once again served up exactly the type of beats that bring the best out of the Lord. Tracks like “Lords & Gods,” “Two Pics On My Gram,” and “Motivate The Real” quickly became street anthems. The guest line-up includes the late great Fred The Godson, the mic giant G4 Jag, and queenpin Che Noir.

Produced and Executive produced by 38 Spesh. Mastered by Big French. Album art by Manuel "Cep" Concepcion.


A1. Five Is On Us
A2. Lords & Gods (feat. Fred The Godson)
A3. Two Pics On My Gram A4. Aunty (feat. G4 Jag)

B1. Glory
B2. Still Trapped
B3. Motivate The Real
B4. Both Views 2 (feat. Che Noir)
B5. Loyalty & Trust Outro