My Cart



AC/DC - Power Up (Sony Music)

£19.99 £29.99

RELEASED: 13th November 2020
Super Deluxe CD

Format:  Super Deluxe CD
Cat No:  19439744472

Released on Columbia Records - "POWER UP" is the long awaited new 12 track album from AC/DC, and the band’s 17th studio album. For "POWER UP", the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed the double-platinum 'Black Ice' in 2008 and the gold 'Rock Or Bust' in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.
"POWER UP" was announced with the release of the album’s first single, “Shot In The Dark,” and features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.

The Super-deluxe CD format is a collectible Lightbox with illuminating AC/DC Logo, battery operated 2 watt speaker featuring electric guitar riff and static, USB wire, with 20 page booklet.


1. "Realize"
2. "Rejection"
3. "Shot in the Dark"
4. "Through the Mists of Time"
5. "Kick You When You're Down"
6. "Witch's Spell"
7. "Demon Fire"
8. "Wild Reputation"
9. "No Man's Land"
10. "Systems Down"
11. "Money Shot"
12. "Code Red"