My Cart


Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan - Highway 61 Revisited (Ultra Clear Transparent Vinyl) (We Are Legacy)


RELEASED: 26th March 2021
Ultra Clear Transparent Vinyl LP

Format:  Ultra Clear Transparent Vinyl LP
Cat No:  19439843101

On the 'We Are Legacy' label - "Highway 61 Revisited" is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on August 30, 1965 by Columbia Records. Having until then recorded mostly acoustic music, Dylan used rock musicians as his backing band on every track of the album, except for the closing track, the 11-minute ballad "Desolation Row". Critics have focused on the innovative way Dylan combined driving, blues-based music with the subtlety of poetry to create songs that captured the political and cultural chaos of contemporary America. Author Michael Gray has argued that, in an important sense, the 1960s "started" with this album.
Clear Classics titles are pressed on ultra clear transparent vinyl and include a download code.


A1. Like A Rolling Stone
A2. Tombstone Blues 
A3. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 
A4. From A Buick 6 
A5. Ballad Of A Thin Man 
B1. Queen Jane Approximately 
B2. Highway 61 Revisited 
B3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 
B4. Desolation Row