My Cart


Cheap Trick

Cheap Trick - In Another World (BMG Rights Management (US) LLC)


RELEASED: 4th June 2021
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  4050538650310

With over 5,000 performances spanning four decades, 20 million records sold worldwide, and inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, CHEAP TRICK are undoubtedly one of the most influential classic rock groups of the past 50 years.

Produced by long-time associate Julian Raymond, IN ANOTHER WORLD sees Cheap Trick doing what they do better than anyone -- crafting indelible rock ‘n’ roll with oversized hooks, mischievous lyrics, and seemingly inexorable energy.

As irresistible and immediate as anything in their already awesome catalogue, IN ANOTHER WORLD is Cheap Trick at their irrepressible best, infinitely entertaining and utterly unstoppable.


1. The Summer Looks Good on You
2. Quit Waking Me Up
3. Another World
4. Boys & Girls & Rock N Roll
5. The Party
6. Final Days
7. So It Goes
8. Light Up the Fire
9. Passing Through
10. Here’s Looking at You
11. Another World reprise
12. I’ll See You Again
13. Gimme Some Truth