My Cart


Goat Girl

Goat Girl - On All Fours (Transparent Pink Vinyl) (Rough Trade Records)


RELEASED: 29th January 2021
2 x Transparent Pink Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Transparent Pink Vinyl LP
Cat No:  RT0154LPE

Goat Girl’s new album ‘On All Fours’ was produced by Dan Carey (Kae Tempest, Black Midi, Franz Ferdinand) in South London in early 2020. This new record sees the band veer away from the confrontational lyricism of their debut and indicates Goat Girl’s maturing perspectives in discussing the world’s injustices and social prejudices, using the music to explore global, humanitarian, environmental and mindful wellbeing.
Throughout ‘On All Fours’, Goat Girl’s frequent use of sci-fi synthesisers, off-beat chord progressions, analogue drum machines, diverse vocal styles and distinct, gritty guitars fuses a musical language that expresses both former characteristics and newer developments of the band’s sound and vision.


1. Pest
2. Badibaba
3. Jazz (In The
4. Supermarket)
5. Once Again
6. P.T.S.Tea
7. Sad Cowboy
8. The Crack
9. Closing In
10. Anxiety Feels
11. They Bite On You
12. Bang
13. Where Do We Go From
14. Here?
15. A-Men