My Cart


John Scofield & Pat Metheny

John Scofield & Pat Metheny - I Can See Your House From Here (Blue Note Tone Poet Series)


RELEASED: 26th February 2021
2 x 180g Audiophile Black Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x 180g Audiophile Black Vinyl LP
Cat No:  718497

Scofield and Metheny. What more needs to be said? A masterpiece meeting of musical minds, these two guitar virtuosos entered the studio in December 1993 with Steve Swallow on bass guitar and Bill Stewart on drums to create one of the greatest jazz guitar albums of all time.
Produced by Lee Townsend, I Can See Your House From Here is an 11-track set of Scofield and Metheny originals including Sco’s expansive title track and Pat’s rocking “The Red One” and the stunning ballad “Message To My Friend.”
Blue Note Records’ Tone Poet Audiophile Vinyl Reissue Series is produced by Joe Harley and features 180g audiophile vinyl reissues in deluxe packaging.


Side A:
1. I Can See Your House From Here 
2. The Red One 
3. No Matter What 

Side B:
4. Everybody's Party 
5. Message To My Friend 
6. No Way Jose 

Side C:
7. Say The Brother's Name 
8. S.C.O. 
9. Quiet Rising 

Side D:
10. One Way To Be 
11. You Speak My Language