My Cart


Kings Of Leon

Kings Of Leon - When You See Yourself (Cream Vinyl) (Columbia Records)


RELEASED: 5th March 2021
2 x Cream Coloured Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Cream Coloured Vinyl LP
Cat No:  19439768611

The much anticipated, eighth studio album, from Grammy Award winning, multi-platinum selling, US rock quartet, Kings Of Leon.
An 11 song album, which includes the brilliant new single "The Bandit". The album was recorded at Nashville's famed Blackbird Studios, and produced by Grammy Award-winning Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Florence + the Machine).


1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
2. The Bandit
3. 100,000 People
4. Stormy Weather
5. A Wave
6. Golden Restless Age
7. Time In Disguise
8. Supermarket
9. Claire & Eddie
10. Echoing
11. Fairytale