My Cart



Ocoeur - Connections (Ltd Edition Coloured Vinyl) (n5MD)


RELEASED: 10th September 2021
Limited Edition 2 x Transparent Red Vinyl LP

Format:  Limited Edition 2 x Transparent Red Vinyl LP
Cat No:  MD300

PLEASE NOTE: There is a tiny ding to the top opening corner of sleeve so it is graded as Near Mint and price has been lowered.

Many musicians took to their craft as a means of solace during pandemic lockdowns by writing music for and of isolation. One such musician, Franck Zaragoza, who records as Ocoeur, took to his studio and composed pieces that came to him with a fluidity, making the lockdown a tad more bearable. However, this new album, Connections, was written with personal connections in mind, which Zaragoza focused on and strengthened during our collective confinement. As a result, Connections has a wondrous optimism yet still demonstrates the deep emotive vibrations and meticulous sound design that have resonated throughout his seven-album discography.

Connections is Zaragoza at his finest, an amalgam of his soundtrack work, his discography thus far, and the influence of an unforeseen silver lining to the pandemic.


A1 Contact
A2 Opposite Sides
A3 A Long Way
A4 Stay

B1 Breaking the Circle
B2 Distant Light
B3 Connections

C1 Slumber
C2 The Deep End
C3 Quiet

D1 Endurance
D2 To Infinity