My Cart


Paul Stanley's Soul Station

Paul Stanley's Soul Station - Now And Then (UMC)

£18.99 £20.49

RELEASED: 19th March 2021
2 x Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x Vinyl LP
Cat No:  3514926

(For CD version of this release check out our CD section)

Paul Stanley’s Soul Station is a new project from the legendary lead singer of KISS, Paul Stanley. Paying homage to influences of his youth, Stanley has called upon a set of seasoned musicians to form Paul Stanley’s Soul Station. Alongside these players, Stanley has recorded a set of classic Motown covers & five original songs on NOW AND THEN.

The recording sessions were filmed and turned into a mini-documentary as well as a longer documentary about the process of making the album plus live performance footage.


Side A:
1. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love
2. I Do
3. I, Oh I
4. Ooo Baby Baby

Side B:
1. O-O-H Child
2. Save Me (From You)
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)

Side A:
1. Whenever You're Ready (I'm Here)
2. The Tracks Of My Tears
3. Let's Stay Together
4. La-La – Means I Love You

Side B:
1. Lorelei
2. You Are Everything
3. Baby I Need Your Loving