My Cart



Rainman - Rainman (Transparent Green Vinyl) (Music On Vinyl)


RELEASED: 19th February 2021
180g Transparent Green Vinyl

Format: 180g Transparent Green Vinyl
Cat No:  MOVLP2708

Frank Nuyens, alias Rainman, was the guitarist for bands like Circus and a founding member of Q65. His solo debut album from 1971 is a slice of psychedelic folk & rock sounds and features fellow Q65 member Jay Baar, Dick Beekman and Eelco Gelling (Cuby & The Blizzards). Rainman is a very rare and hard to find album from the Dutch psychedelic 70's era. The album is part of Music On Vinyl's Behind The Dykes series, which comprises rare and sought-after albums from the Netherlands.

Rainman celebrates its 50th anniversary in 2021. This release includes an insert with song lyrics and is available as a limited individually numbered edition on transparent green vinyl.


1. Rainman
2. Naturel Man
3. Don't
4. Vicious Circle
5. Don't Make Promises
6. You Will Be Freed By Me
7. Money Means Nothing At All
8. Get You To Come Through
9. She Told Me So
10. They Didn't Feel
11. The Joy That Is Inside