My Cart



Transatlantic - SMPTe (2021 Reissue) (InsideOutMusic)


RELEASED: 30th April 2021
2 x 180g Vinyl LP + CD + LP-Booklet

Format:  2 x 180g Vinyl LP + CD + LP-Booklet
Cat No:  19439849961

Following the release of their brand new fifth studio album ‘The Absolute Universe’, progressive rock supergroup Transatlantic will reissue their much-loved debut album ‘SMPTe’ on Gatefold 180g 2LP + CD + LP-booklet.

Originally released in 2000, this album saw Neal Morse, Mike Portnoy, Roine Stolt & Pete Trewavas coming together for the very first time, to craft what AllMusic called a “progressive rock masterpiece”, laying the foundation for the epic music that would be created by these four musicians over the next 20 years.


2 x Vinyl:
1. All Of The Above 
  I. Full Moon Rising
  II. October Winds
  III. Camouflaged In Blue
  IV. Half Alive
  V. Undying Love
  VI. Full Moon Reprise
2. We All Need Some Light 
3. Mystery Train 
4. My New World 
5. In Held (Twas) In I

1. All Of The Above
2. We All Need Some Light
3. My New World
4. Mystery Train
5. In Held ('Twas) In I