My Cart


Various Artists

Various Artists - Hitting Targets Since 2005 Vol.4 (Spearhead Records)


RELEASED: 27th August 2021
12" Vinyl EP

Format:  12" Vinyl EP
Cat No:  SPEAR152

Spearhead Records bring back some of the most requested tracks from the back catalogue.
Tracks from Total Science, Riya & Hybrid Minds, Seba, Blue Sonix, LSB & S.P.Y


A1. Total Science – Another Time feat. Grimm
A2. Riya – Still Remains feat. Hybrid Minds
A3. Seba – Welcome To Our World
B1. Blue Sonix – Luv Me (Logistics Remix)
B2. LSB – The Hurting (Lenzman Remix)
B3. S.P.Y – Sunship