My Cart



CPR - CPR (BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd)


RELEASED: 31st July 2020

Format:  CD
Cat No:  GC0145

Formed in 1996, CPR are David Crosby, Jeff Pevar and James Raymond. Their two original studio albums now repackaged and rereleased on CD. Each package includes a Brand New Essay written by acclaimed journalist Steve Silberman following interviews with all 3 band members.


1. Morrison
2. That House
3. One for Every Moment
4. At the Edge
5. Somebody Else's Town
6. Rusty and Blue
7. Somehow She Knew
8. Little Blind Fish
9. Yesterday's Child
10. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
11. Time Is the Final Currency