My Cart



Kiefer - When There's Love Around (Indies Coloured Vinyl) (Stones Throw)


RELEASED: 8th October 2021
Indies Only Blue & Yellow Coloured Vinyl LP

Format:  Indies Only Blue & Yellow Coloured Vinyl LP
Cat No:  STH2455-7

Please note that the copies we are selling have a tiny ding on bottom opening corner therefore the item is graded as: Vinyl-Mint / Sleeve-Near Mint

‘When There’s Love Around’ is GRAMMY Award winning artist Kiefer’s second album for Stones Throw.

For the first time, Kiefer is joined by a full band, including Sam Wilkes, Carlos Niño, DJ Harrison (Butcher Brown) and many more. Kiefer is one of LA jazz’s most exciting new artists, with a broad international fanbase.

Double vinyl cut at 45rpm for top audiophile quality. Bonus track ‘Thinking Of You’ exclusive to vinyl release. (Not available on digital format.)


1. Introduction
2. I Remember This Picture
3. Lift Somebody Up
4. Earthly Things
5. Crybaby
6. Curly
7. A Wish For You
8. Loving Hands
9. Areti’s Love
10. With You Where You Are
11. When There’s Love Around
12. I Love My Friends
13. Thinking Of You