My Cart


Lefto Early Bird

Lefto Early Bird - Motherless Father (Brownswood Recordings)


RELEASED: 8th February 2024

Format:  Black Vinyl LP
Cat No: BWOOD352LP

Revered DJ and radio veteran Lefto Early bird releases his album Motherless Father.

Your favourite DJ’s favourite DJ presents his 10-track album; "This record feels like the starting point of a new era, which I’m sure a lot of people can relate to what I mean; the tracks I recorded, the ones I’m singing over and the guests i invited have been my way to deal with the pandemic, the motherless child that I am and the father that I am. I call this record a deep pre-club record, one that will give you the energy to go out there and party but with a feeling of letting go of everything."


A1 Diane Charlemagne (feat. Iman Houssein)
A2 Love Supreme (Part 1 and 2) [feat. Aint About Me]
A3 The Elegance of a Dancing Body
A4 The Birth of a new You (feat Pierre Spataro)
A5 Electric (feat. Aint About Me)
B1 I Sing To Find Peace of Mind (feat. Simbad)
B2 Live In Darkness and Wait for Brighter Days
B3 I Feel The Pain but Can't Describe It (feat. Aint About Me)
B4 One Day You Smile, One Day You Cry (feat. Pierre Spataro)
B5 The Soundtrack to a Beautiful Sunset on your way home