My Cart


The Lemonheads

The Lemonheads - Varshons II (Fire Records)

£11.99 £17.99

RELEASED: 8th February 2019
Vinyl LP

Format:  Vinyl LP
Cat No:  FIRELP532

The Lemonheads follow up the critically acclaimed ‘Varshons’ from nearly ten years ago with another eclectic collection of covers.

Produced by Matthew Cullen and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Beastie Boys, Nirvana, The Ramones), their tenth studio album brims with the slowly-matured vocal of Evan Dando as he lures a host of personal faves to his melodic lair. He really has become one of the great expressive singers of our time.


A1. Can't Forget
A2. Settled Down Like Rain
A3. Old Man Blank
A4. Things
A5. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
A6. Abandoned
A7. Now And Then
B1. Magnet
B2. Round Here
B4. Unfamiliar
B5. Straight To You
B6. Take It Easy