My Cart


Ulrich Schnauss

Ulrich Schnauss - Goodbye (Scripted Realities)

£17.99 £22.49

RELEASED: 12th June 2020
2 x 180g Vinyl LP

Format:  2 x 180g Vinyl LP
Cat No:  SCREAL LPX 003

Ulrich Schnauss, the highly respected German electronic music composer has taken the opportunity to remaster his entire back catalogue having recently had all his recording rights returned to him and reissue them on his own 'Scripted Realities' label. The third of five albums, "Goodbye" was originally released in 2007. Ulrich's long term AV collaborator Nat Urazmetova has reimagined and refreshed the artwork. Appeals to fans of Brian Eno, Jon Hopkins and Tycho.​ ​


A1. Never Be The Same
A2. Shine
A3. Stars
B1. Einfeld
B2. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
B3. A Song About Hope
C1. Medusa
C2. Goodbye
C3. In Between The Years
D1. Love Forever
D2. Look At The Sky
D3. For Good